Buy Dealers

Asia Pacific

Click on the Company name for more information; clicking on the Website Address will take you to the dealer's site.

Company Country Territories Phone Website Address Sales Type Store Type
Avtek Productions  Australia  Australia  +61 405 129 837    Special Order Dealer  Internet 
Sound Devices  Australia  Australia  02 9283 2077  http://www.sounddevices.com.au  Special Order Dealer  Internet, Storefront 
Sounds Easy  Australia  Australia  (02) 8213 0202  http://www.soundseasy.com.au  Special Order Dealer  Internet, Storefront 
Turramurra Music  Australia  Australia  (02) 9449 8487  http://www.turramusic.com.au  Special Order Dealer  Internet, Storefront 
Audio Chocolate  Australia  DISTRIBUTOR for Australia  + 61 3 9813 5877  www.audiochocolate.com.au  Distributor  Internet 
Awave  Australia  Australia  + 61 3 9813 1833  http://www.awave.com.au  Special Order Dealer  Internet, Storefront 
Tom Lee Music Co. Ltd.  Canada  Canada, Hong Kong, Macau & Mainland China  (604) 685-8471  http://www.tomleemusic.ca  Special Order Dealer  Internet, Storefront 
Plugivery  Canada  SOFTWARE DISTRIBUTOR for all countries except the following, currently served through distribution: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, and select dealers in the United States.  +1 (646) 401-0296  http://www.plugivery.com  Software Distributor  Internet 
Pretty Sound Corp  China  China  861086483020  http://www.prettysound.net  Special Order Dealer  Internet 
Different Sound Digital Tech Co., Ltd.  China    +86-10-65827314  www.dsdigital.cn  Special Order Dealer  Internet 
Greenroom Studios  China    +852-9258-4140    Special Order Dealer  Internet 
Shantou Gele Pro Audio  China    +86-754-88277830    Special Order Dealer  Internet 
KICKSOUND Limited  Hong Kong  Hong Kong & China  (852) 39969330  http://www.kicksound.com.hk  Special Order Dealer  Storefront 
Richie Audio Ltd  Hong Kong    (852) 2368-7133  Richie Audio  Stocking Dealer  Storefront 
Bhalerao Enterprises   India  India & United Arab Emirates  +91 0982-3624358  http://www.bhaleraoenterprises.com  Special Order Dealer  Storefront 
Qube Cinema Technologies Pvt. Ltd.  India  (Formerly, Real Image Media Technologies Pvt. Ltd.)  +91-22-26747280  Real Image  Special Order Dealer   
Brain Music  Japan    +81-422-49-8456  www.brainmusic.com  Special Order Dealer  Internet 
Media Integration Inc.  Japan  DISTRIBUTOR for Japan  +81-3-3477-1493  Media Integration Inc.  Distributor  Internet 
Target Studio  Malaysia  Malaysia  6012-325154    Special Order Dealer  Internet 
DMTlogic (M) Sdn. Bhd.  Malaysia    +60 3 7660 4812  www.dmtlogic.com.my  Special Order Dealer  Internet 
Protel International  New Zealand  New Zealand Island Nations of the South Pacific  6448019494  Protel International  Special Order Dealer  Internet 
Brooklyn-media Pte Ltd  Singapore    +65 67643515  Brooklyn-media-mall  Special Order Dealer  Internet 
IMS Mahajak Pro Audio Pte Ltd  Singapore  Singapore  +65 63650633  www.imsproaudio.com  Stocking Dealer  Storefront 
Digital Edge  Taiwan    +886-2546-6153    Special Order Dealer  Internet 
Kimleng Audio  Thailand  DISTRIBUTOR for Thailand  66 2 740 2951  KimlengAudio.com  Distributor   
Shanviolin  United States - CT - Trumbull  United States & China  203-233-0358  http://www.sjviolinstudio.com  Special Order Dealer